# AGENDA FOR THE 3<sup>rd</sup> FORUM ON CHINA-SOUTH ASIA TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER & COLLABORATIVE INNOVATION

Time: 14:30-18:00 June 14<sup>th</sup>

Location: Banquet Hall, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Empark

Attendees: Plenary

#### 14:30-16:30 High-level Dialogue

Chairperson: CAI Jianing, Deputy Director-General, Department of International Cooperation, MOST, China

mternatio	Jilai Coo	peration, Most, China
14:30-14:40	Welcor	me remarks by the leader of Yunnan province
14:40-16:00	Presen	tations by the Ministers
14:40-15	5:00	Hon. ZHANG Jianguo, Vice Minister of Science and
		Technology of China
15:00-15	5:15	Hon. Shahzad Gul ARYOBEE, Minister of
		Communication and Information Technology of
		Afghanistan
15:15-15	5:30	Hon. Govind Raj POKHAREL, Minister of Education,
		Science and Technology of Nepal
15:30-1	5:45	Consul General of Pakistan in Chengdu(未定)
15:45-16	5:00	Hon. Sarath Leelananda Bandara AMUNUGAMA,
		Minister of Science, Technology, Research, Skills
		Development & Vocational Training and Kandyan

16:00-16:05 Signing for Key Cooperative Projects

16:15-16:30 Tea Break

### 16:30-18:00 VIP Speech

### Chairperson: Mr. GUAN Dinglu, Deputy Direct-General, Department of Science and Technology of Yunnan Province

16:30-16:40	Ms. Michiko ENOMOTO, Head of Asian and Pacific Centre for
	Transfer of Technology (APCTT), United Nations Economic
	and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific(ESCAP)
16:40-16:50	Mr. XU Jianchu, Professor of Kunming Institute of Botany,
	Chinese Academy of Science

Heritage of Sir Lanka

16:50-17:00 Mr. Mohammad Hanif GHARANAI, Assistant Professor of

	Information & Communication Technology Institute of
	Afghanistan
17:00-17:10	Mr. WANG Zhen, Head of Shanghai Science and Technology
	Communication Center
17:10-17:20	Mr. Vijay Kant MISHAR, Executive Vice Chairman of India
	China Trade Center
17:20-17:30	Mr. XIE Xuhui, Chairman of WTOIP Group
17:30-17:40	Mr. Govind Raj POKHAREL, Academician of Nepal Academy
	of Science and Technology
17:40-17:50	Mr. ZHOU Guofu, Professor of South China Normal
	University
17:50-18:00	Mr. Vithana Kankanamalage Crishantha Niroshana PERERA,
	Chairman of Industrial Technology Institute of Sri Lanka
18:00-18:10	Mr. WU Tao, Member of American Intellectual Property Law
	Association, Dinghong Intellectual Property Group

### **AGENDA FOR B2B MATCHMAKING**

Time: 08:30—12:00, June 15<sup>th</sup>

Location: Banquet Hall, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Empark

Attendees: Plenary

## Chairperson: MA Minxiang, Director-General, Yunnan Academy of Scientific and Technical Information

08:30-08:40	LI Wanjun, Associate Researcher of Dalian Institute of				
	Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Science				
08:40-08:50	XIN Jiayu, Associate Researcher of Institute of Process				
	Engineering, Chinese Academy of Science				
08:50-09:00	LIU Conggao, Yunnan Kunming Mobile Technology				
09:00-09:10	Dinghong Intellectual Property Group				
09:10-09:20	Mr. LI Rongsheng, Chief Engineer of Yunnan Sunny Road				
	and Bridge Co., Ltd.				
09:20-09:30	WTOIP Group				
09:30-09:40	Yunnan Crystal Energy Technology Co., Ltd				
09:40-09:50	Fujian Laoshenshan Agricultural Science and Technology				
	Co., Ltd.				
09:50-10:00	Mr. Satyabrata Sahu, Ph.D., Coordinator-Technology				
	Intelligence, Asian and Pacific Centre for Transfer of				
	Technology (APCTT), United Nations Economic and Social				
	Commission for Asia and the Pacific				
10:00-10:15	Teabreak				
10:15-10:25	India China Trade Center				
10:25-10:35	JIA Yanchen, Chief Executive Manager of Jiangsu				
	Proprietary Technology Exchange Center (JTEC)				
10:35-10:45	Sichuan Tianyi Environmental Protection Technology Co.				
	Ltd.				
10:45-10:55	CHEN Wenkang, State Grid Information &				
	Telecommunication Group Co., Ltd.				
10:55-11:05	China Registration & Certification Center of				
	Two-Dimensional Code, Yunnan Province Service Center				
11:55-12:00	Networking				
	-				